Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Thu 2/11/2016
at 8:00 PM
Big Love Harold and Sylvia Greenberg Theatre
Washington, DC
Fri 2/12/2016
at 8:00 PM
Alan Mandel Concert Abramson Family Recital Hall
Washington, DC
Fri 2/12/2016
at 8:00 PM
Big Love Harold and Sylvia Greenberg Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat 2/13/2016
at 2:00 PM
Big Love Harold and Sylvia Greenberg Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat 2/13/2016
at 8:00 PM
Big Love Harold and Sylvia Greenberg Theatre
Washington, DC
Thu 2/18/2016
at 8:00 PM
A Midsummer Night's Dream Katzen Arts Center - Studio Theatre
Washington, DC
Fri 2/19/2016
at 8:00 PM
A Midsummer Night's Dream Katzen Arts Center - Studio Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat 2/20/2016
at 2:00 PM
A Midsummer Night's Dream Katzen Arts Center - Studio Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat 2/20/2016
at 7:00 PM
Save by the Path of Night: AU Chorus and Chamber Singers Abramson Family Recital Hall
Washington, DC
Sat 2/20/2016
at 8:00 PM
A Midsummer Night's Dream Katzen Arts Center - Studio Theatre
Washington, DC
Sun 2/21/2016
at 3:00 PM
Save by the Path of Night: AU Chorus and Chamber Singers Abramson Family Recital Hall
Washington, DC
Sat 2/27/2016
at 8:00 PM
Mainly Mozart: AU Orchestra and Chamber Orchestra Abramson Family Recital Hall
Washington, DC
Sun 2/28/2016
at 3:00 PM
Mainly Mozart: AU Orchestra and Chamber Orchestra Abramson Family Recital Hall
Washington, DC
Sat 3/19/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Gorenman Russian Project, Spring 2016 Abramson Family Recital Hall
Washington, DC
Thu 3/24/2016
at 8:00 PM
No, No, Nanette Harold and Sylvia Greenberg Theatre
Washington, DC
Fri 3/25/2016
at 8:00 PM
No, No, Nanette Harold and Sylvia Greenberg Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat 3/26/2016
at 2:00 PM
No, No, Nanette Harold and Sylvia Greenberg Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat 3/26/2016
at 8:00 PM
No, No, Nanette Harold and Sylvia Greenberg Theatre
Washington, DC
Fri 4/1/2016
at 8:00 PM
Spring Swing: AU Jazz Orchestra Abramson Family Recital Hall
Washington, DC
Thu 4/7/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Terezín Project: Art When All Is Lost: AU Chamber Singers Abramson Family Recital Hall
Washington, DC
Fri 4/8/2016
at 8:00 PM
Spring Dance Concert: Style and Pattern Harold and Sylvia Greenberg Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat 4/9/2016
at 8:00 PM
Spring Dance Concert: Style and Pattern Harold and Sylvia Greenberg Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat 4/9/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Terezín Project: Reflection & Reconciliation: The Choral Arts Chamber Singers with AU Chamber Singers Kay Spiritual Life Center
Washington, DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
Sun 4/10/2016
at 3:00 PM
The Terezín Project: Art When All Is Lost: AU Chamber Singers Kay Spiritual Life Center
Washington, DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
Sat 4/16/2016
at 8:00 PM
Russkii Prazdnik (Russian Celebration): AUSO and AU Chorus Abramson Family Recital Hall
Washington, DC
Sun 4/17/2016
at 3:00 PM
Russkii Prazdnik (Russian Celebration): AUSO and AU Chorus Abramson Family Recital Hall
Washington, DC
Thu 4/21/2016
at 8:00 PM
Senior Theatre/Musical Theatre Capstone Katzen Arts Center - Studio Theatre
Washington, DC
Fri 4/22/2016
at 8:00 PM
Senior Theatre/Musical Theatre Capstone Katzen Arts Center - Studio Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat 4/23/2016
at 2:00 PM
Senior Theatre/Musical Theatre Capstone Katzen Arts Center - Studio Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat 4/23/2016
at 8:00 PM
Senior Theatre/Musical Theatre Capstone Katzen Arts Center - Studio Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat 4/23/2016
at 8:00 PM
Sonic Explorations: AU Jazz Workshop Abramson Family Recital Hall
Washington, DC
Sun 4/24/2016
at 3:00 PM
Cinematic Sound: AU Symphonic Band Abramson Family Recital Hall
Washington, DC
Fri 6/30/2017
at 8:00 PM
Greenberg Theatre Box Office Training Harold and Sylvia Greenberg Theatre
Washington, DC

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.