Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 9/24/2016
at 8:00 PM
Overture Harold and Sylvia Greenberg Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat 10/8/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Gorenman Russian Project, Fall 2016 Abramson Family Recital Hall
Washington, DC
Thu 10/20/2016
at 8:00 PM
A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To The Forum Harold and Sylvia Greenberg Theatre
Washington, DC
Fri 10/21/2016
at 8:00 PM
A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To The Forum Harold and Sylvia Greenberg Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat 10/22/2016
at 2:00 PM
A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To The Forum Harold and Sylvia Greenberg Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat 10/22/2016
at 8:00 PM
A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To The Forum Harold and Sylvia Greenberg Theatre
Washington, DC
Fri 10/28/2016
at 8:00 PM
A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To The Forum Harold and Sylvia Greenberg Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat 10/29/2016
at 2:00 PM
A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To The Forum Harold and Sylvia Greenberg Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat 10/29/2016
at 8:00 PM
A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To The Forum Harold and Sylvia Greenberg Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat 11/5/2016
at 3:00 PM
The Singing Capital Chorus presents its 'Harvest of Harmony!' 2016 Harold and Sylvia Greenberg Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat 11/5/2016
at 7:30 PM
The Singing Capital Chorus presents its 'Harvest of Harmony!' 2016 Harold and Sylvia Greenberg Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat 11/5/2016
at 8:00 PM
Election Edition: AU Chamber Singers Abramson Family Recital Hall
Washington, DC
Sun 11/6/2016
at 3:00 PM
Election Edition: AU Chamber Singers Abramson Family Recital Hall
Washington, DC
Wed 11/9/2016
at 8:00 PM
Choreolab 2016: Creative Differences Harold and Sylvia Greenberg Theatre
Washington, DC
Thu 11/10/2016
at 8:00 PM
JQA: A Theatrical Inquiry Katzen Arts Center - Studio Theatre
Washington, DC
Fri 11/11/2016
at 8:00 PM
JQA: A Theatrical Inquiry Katzen Arts Center - Studio Theatre
Washington, DC
Fri 11/11/2016
at 8:00 PM
Music Of The Spheres: AU Symphonic Band Abramson Family Recital Hall
Washington, DC
Sat 11/12/2016
at 2:00 PM
JQA: A Theatrical Inquiry Katzen Arts Center - Studio Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat 11/12/2016
at 8:00 PM
JQA: A Theatrical Inquiry Katzen Arts Center - Studio Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat 11/12/2016
at 8:00 PM
Schubert, Sibelius, Bizet, And Tcherepnin: AU Symphony Orchestra Abramson Family Recital Hall
Washington, DC
Sun 11/13/2016
at 3:00 PM
Schubert, Sibelius, Bizet, And Tcherepnin: AU Symphony Orchestra Abramson Family Recital Hall
Washington, DC
Fri 11/18/2016
at 8:00 PM
The Music Of Steve Reich: AU Workshop Abramson Family Recital Hall
Washington, DC
Fri 12/2/2016
at 8:00 PM
Fall For Jazz: AU Jazz Orchestra Abramson Family Recital Hall
Washington, DC
Sat 12/3/2016
at 8:00 PM
Amid The Winter Snow: AU Chorus Abramson Family Recital Hall
Washington, DC
Sun 12/4/2016
at 3:00 PM
Amid The Winter Snow: AU Chorus Abramson Family Recital Hall
Washington, DC
Sat 6/30/2018
at 8:00 PM
Greenberg Theatre Box Office Training Harold and Sylvia Greenberg Theatre
Washington, DC

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.